1309 4th St SW,

Albuquerque, NM 87102,


Phone: +1 505 884-1533


Tel: 001-505-884 1533

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by II-HE Non-Profit Organization. Proudly created with Wix.com


The American Conference of  Mayors Award and the American Conference of City Councilors Award, both for Distinguished Public Service, have been established by the Leadership of AMC and the ACCC Institution and the Governing Board to honor four individuals (2 woman and 2 men) for “Outstanding and Meritorious Public Service” to the America's municipalities or cities. It is the highest award given by The Americas Conference of Mayors and the Americas Conference of City Councilors Institutions. At 2020, the ACM and the ACCC Institution will bestow the First Award for Distinguished Public Service. 


If you have questions or any other comments please in order to learn how to propose candidates to the First Award for Distinguished Public Service, please contact Laura Bassein, Executive Assistant to the President.